Imprint

NILE Clothing AG
Hauptstrasse 33
2572 Sutz
Switzerland
info(at)nile.ch

Commercial Register Number: CH-073.3.003.538-3
Managing Director: Marc Willy
Responsibility for content: Marc Willy

NILE Clothing AG will process your order in accordance with its General Terms & Conditions(GTC) of Business. The conditions in force at the time when you place your order apply. We do not recognise any terms at variance with these regulations unless they have been confirmed by us in writing.

NILE Clothing AG monitors the content of this website carefully but accepts no liability for the content of external links. The content of linked websites is the responsibility of their owners.

Privacy

The data, which is needed for properly carrying on the business, is stored and transmitted to associated companies within the order processing. All data is treated confidentially. The stored address data can also be used for advertising purposes within NILE Clothing AG. The customer authorizes the NILE Clothing AG, NILE Clothing GmbH and other affiliated companies to save customer sales and evaluate them. The data will not be disclosed to third parties. If the customer does not agree with the storage of his personal data, he must notify NILE Clothing AG immediately so that the data can be erased. Credit card numbers are not known to NILE Clothing AG and will not be deposited or stored in the system, since the payment is made via the Wirecard Bank AG.

Secure transmission

The confidential data such as bank account and credit card numbers are received via Wirecard Bank AG via a secure transmission method. This means they are securely encrypted before transmission.

Google Analytics

The website www.nile.ch uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. Google Analytics uses cookies. These cookies are text files which are stored on your computer and enable analysis of the use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on the website activity for NILE Clothing AG and to provide further services related to internet usage and internet usage. The NILE Clothing AG uses the information obtained from Google Analytics to improve the site continuously and adapt to customer requirements. Google may also pass this stored information on to third parties in so far as this is required by law or as far as third parties may process the data on Google's behalf. Google will under no circumstances associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You can refuse the use of cookies by changing the settings on your browser. We indicate, however, that in this case there is a possibility that you can not use all features of this website in full. By using this website, you agree to the processing of data relating to you and collected by Google as described above and for the purposes set out above.

Version: 6.5.2

NILE uses cookies to give you the best experience. With the cookies we allow you to make full use of the online shopping and personalized features available on our website.

Imprint

NILE Clothing AG
Hauptstrasse 33
2572 Sutz
Switzerland
info(at)nile.ch

Registre du commerce : CH-073.3.003.538-3
Directeur: Marc Willy
Responsable pour le contenu: Marc Willy

NILE Clothing AG exécute vos commandes sur la base de ses Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV). Toute disposition contraire à ces conditions générales doit être confirmée par écrit par nos soins pour être valable.

Réserve de responsabilité : malgré un contrôle attentif du contenu, NILE Clothing AG se dégage de toute responsabilité relative au contenu des sites vers lesquels nous proposons des liens. Les exploitants de ces sites sont seuls responsables du contenu de ces sites.

Protection des données

Les données requises pour le bon déroulement des transactions commerciales sont sauvegardées et transmises à d’autres entreprises impliquées, dans le cadre de l’exécution de la commande. Toutes les données personnelles sont traitées de manière confidentielle. Les données sauvegardées relatives aux adresses peuvent notamment être utilisées à des fins publicitaires au sein de NILE Clothing AG. Le client autorise NILE Clothing AG, NILE Clothing GmbH et les autres sociétés affiliées à enregistrer et exploiter ses transactions. Les données ne seront cependant pas transmises à des tiers. Si le client n'a pas d'accord avec la sauvegarde de ses données personnelles, il doit immédiatement en informer NILE Clothing AG, afin que les données puissent être effacées. Les numéros de carte de crédit ne sont pas connus de NILE Clothing AG et ne sont pas non plus stockés ni sauvegardés dans notre système, étant donné que le paiement est effectué via Wirecard Bank AG.

Sécurité de la transmission

Les données confidentielles telles que des coordonnées bancaires et les numéros de cartes de crédit sont transmises via Wirecard Bank AG par le biais d'une méthode de transmission sécurisée. Cela signifie qu'elles sont cryptées de manière sécurisée avant d'être transmises.

Google Analytics

Le Site Internet www.nile.ch utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse Internet de Google Inc. Google Analytics utilise ce que l'on appelle des cookies. Il s’agit de fichiers texte qui sont sauvegardés sur votre ordinateur et permettent une analyse de votre utilisation du Site Internet. Les informations fournies par les cookies sur votre utilisation de ce Site Internet (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises à un serveur de Google situé aux États-Unis, où elles sont sauvegardées. Google utilise ces informations afin d’analyser votre utilisation du Site Internet, d’établir à l’intention de NILE Clothing AG des rapports sur les activités sur le Site, et de fournir d’autres services en relation avec l’utilisation du Site et d’Internet. NILE Clothing AG utilise les informations obtenues par Google Analytics en vue d’améliorer continuellement le Site Internet et de s’adapter aux souhaits des clients. Google transmet si besoin est les informations sauvegardées à des tiers, dans la mesure où la loi l’autorise ou si lesdits tiers traitent ces données sur mandat de Google. Google n'établira en aucun cas un lien entre votre adresse IP et d'autres données de Google. Vous pouvez refuser l’installation des cookies en modifiant les paramètres de votre logiciel de navigation. Nous attirons toutefois votre attention sur le fait qu’il est possible, dans ce cas, que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser l’ensemble des fonctions du présent Site Internet dans leur intégralité. En utilisant ce site Web, vous déclarez accepter le traitement de vos données recueillies par Google, conformément aux modalités décrites ci-dessus et aux fins susmentionnées.

Version: 6.4.12

NILE utilise des cookies afin de vous offrir la meilleure navigation possible sur notre site internet. Les cookies vous aident à utiliser de manière complète les fonctions de personnalisation ainsi que du shopping-online.